Check it out and let me know what you think!

Bacon is a veg

Hey everyone!

Last week I was invited to go to a jazz club in downtown Victoria by a friend of mine. I was going mainly for the music, but yet again food worked its way into the mix! So im going to do a quick critique of the food, and the music! I usually don’t say much about music since this is a food site, but I loved music before I loved food!

Background:

Hermann’s jazz club is a little hole in the wall place on View street, Victoria BC. They have tons of great musicians, and have been around for years. It’s a pretty easy place to miss; up until 3 weeks ago I had never even heard of it even though I drive by it pretty regularly! One word of advice, get there early, it fills up really quick!

Ambience:

Hermann’s is kinda double-sided when it comes to…

View original post 723 more words

Leave a Reply

